Using a Lenovo IdeaPad S10

It’s been nearly three months since I bought my IdeaPad S10, a black model with 1GB RAM, 160GB hard drive, and Bluetooth installed. I use it for my classes at the University where I am a part-time lecturer. Needless to say I’ve fallen in love with it and do a lot of my computing on it, splitting with my desktop. Despite criticisms that netbooks can’t run heavyweight Windows software, I’ve heard people running AutoCAD, Adobe CS, and Microsoft Office. For my part I use Photoshop Elements and Google Earth, which work fine.
 
Oh yeah, I’m typing this on my S10.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

